|
|
| Author |
Message |
slimane
Joined: 22 May 2007 Posts: 5 Location: United Kingdom
2248.0 Cash Points
|
Posted: Fri May 25, 2007 10:01 am Post subject: Advanced Auto Export-J, LLC |
|
|
I have found a Japanese car exporter called "Advanced Auto Export-J, LLC".
Did anyone out there trade with them or knows of someone who used them before ? . Please let me know the good and bad experiences you had with them. The company helps with shipping the cars won in the Japanese yahoo auctions internationally. I have to pay the full amount of the car + FOB + commmission by direct transfer to their bank account within 2 days of winning a car in the auction and then they buy the car for me and do the shipping as most sellers in Yahoo auctions don't ship internationally. I am a bit uncomftable about paying the full amount up-front and that is why I am asking for help.
Thanks in advance for your help it will be very appreciated. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
S.K
Joined: 26 May 2007 Posts: 6 Location: sheffield
1563.0 Cash Points
|
Posted: Mon May 28, 2007 12:47 pm Post subject: |
|
|
im wanting to get a japanese car as well,
ive been doing quite a few searches,
www.200bhpcar.com
high octane imports.com etc
theres also keighley trade centre which i came across in autotrader, but been told to stay away from them, but they do have a lot of stock there,
ive found a good website
www.jap-angels.com
most of there vehicle are tuned up, |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
MarkTT
Joined: 18 Oct 2005 Posts: 18 Location: Wiltshire
4325.0 Cash Points
|
Posted: Tue May 29, 2007 9:10 pm Post subject: |
|
|
The price of the stuff on there! Very nice cars, but geez! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
S.K
Joined: 26 May 2007 Posts: 6 Location: sheffield
1563.0 Cash Points
|
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 2:52 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| the jap-angels website, there prices are expensive, but must say they have got some slick NISSAN R34 SKYLINE GTR |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|